Contact Us

Street Address
398 Del Rio Rd.
Roseburg, OR 97471

Phone Number
541-672-5711

Mailing Address
PO Box 848
Winchester, OR 97495

Administration

Rick Mathews – General Manager
Office: (541) 957-0205
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Rick@dcfp.com

Mick Baranko – Controller/Environmental/Safety
Office: (541) 957-0207
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Mick@dcfp.com

Marc Heidt – Purchasing/Safety
Office: (541) 957-0212
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Marc@dcfp.com

Anne Christian – HR/Payroll
Office: (541) 957-0208
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Anne@dcfp.com

Bill Livingston – Plant Superintendent
Office: (541) 957-0225
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Bill@dcfp.com

Renee Olson – Accounts Payable
Office: (541) 957-0215
Fax: (541) 957-0226
Email: Renee@dcfp.com

Buy Our Products

Todd Lund – Sales Manager
Office: (541) 957-0238
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Todd@dcfp.com

Ryan Cornutt – Lumber Sales
Office: (541) 957-0206
Fax: (541) 550-2036
Email: Ryan@dcfp.com

Lisa Rappé – Shipping
Office: (541) 957-0235
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Lisa@dcfp.com

Hal Westbrook – Chip Sales
Office: (541) 957-0200
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: Hal@dcfp.com

Sell Your Timber

John Blodgett Sr. – Vice President
Office: (541) 957-0209
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Email: John@dcfp.com

John Blodgett Jr. – Log buyer
Office: (541) 957-0217
Fax: (541) 957-0246
Cell: (541) 430-0218
Email: blodgett.mail@gmail.com